Fish Zine

FishZine

Participating friends

Attendee List

Fish Zine

FishZine 

Yu Ruomei
Cally YU
Cally.JPG
Literati
Writer

18/1/2020 

Theme: Water Mirror Scenery

"On June 26, 2019, from the urban studio of Gege Coffin to Tai Sang Wai, Yuen Long, the minibus passed through the rusty garden wall, waste car yard, car repair factory, and came to the Tai Sang Wai Village Office from the narrow road. Suddenly there was a bright light. Behind the small open space, dozens of stone houses were lined up straight, not tall, but very solid, quietly, neatly, standing upright, letting the sun and the birds sound full... "

1.png

22/1/2020

Theme: The Wisdom of Sunshine

"When I come to Dashengwei, I always see a lot of local materials, free life wisdom, such as seeing what the villagers use to dry fish and vegetables?..."

3.jpg

25/1/2020

Theme: Fruits of Tai Sang Wai

"Other fruits are also moving forward, the will to live, and the arrogance is green. When did humans really recognize their smallness, they are just a small character in the world, but they have to be aggressive, kill and eat, thinking that they can change everything and control others. Living beings will end up eating bitter fruit on their own..."

5.jpg

20/1/2020

Theme: Water Table

"So that drifting frame is a dining table with 100% fish, and it is the eyes of a fish farmer, which can monitor the health of the fish. Simple and real. The wisdom of the fish farmer. People who love fish probably want the fish to jump directly on it. The dining table..."

2.png

23/1/2020

Topic: Fish Pond Writing Workshop

"In October, there was a "We are not a dead fish" fish pond writing class that focused on text creation. The creator Yu Ruomei used the "Fish Book" as the format. Please carefully observe a complete fish bone that has been removed from the flesh, and then make a stroke of it. Draw the imaginary fish shape, and then use automatic writing on it to write the feeling of the day. ...''

workshop8.jpg

魚Zine

FishZine

參與朋友

Attendee List

食塘源野網上展覽

Online Exhibition

魚Zine

FishZine 

「2019 年6月26日,從格格棺材市區工作室,走到元朗大生圍,小巴逶迤經過錦鏽花園圍牆,廢車場、汽車維修工廠,從窄路來到大生圍村公所,眼前忽然開出一片光明,小空地後,直直排列幾十間石屋,不高大,卻很沉實,靜靜地,規整地,站直,讓陽光鳥聲,爬滿。......」

18/1/2020 

主題:水鏡風景

「來到大生圍總看見很多就地取材,隨手而來的生活智慧,如看村民是用什麼來曬魚,曬菜?......」

22/1/2020

​主題:曬的智慧

「其他果子也在奮發向前,生之意志,傲發綠色,人類何時是才真正承認自己的微小,不過是世界一小角色,卻要逞強,狂殺狂吃,以為可以改變一切,操控其他生靈,終必自吃苦果。......」

25/1/2020

​主題: 大生圍的果子

「所以那個漂流框架,是百分百魚的餐桌,又是養魚人的眼睛,可以監察魚的健康。簡單而實在。養魚人的智慧。愛吃魚的人,大概也恨不得塘魚直接跳上飯桌。 ......」

20/1/2020

​主題:水上餐桌

「當中十月有以文字創作為主的「我們不是死魚」魚塘寫作班,創作人俞若玫以「魚書」為形式,請同學先仔細觀察一條已去肉的完整魚骨,再一筆過把想像的魚型畫出來,後在上面以自動書寫為方法,寫上當天的感覺。......」

23/1/2020

主題: 魚塘寫作工作坊