Savage         Where

 

Wild talk

Savage

 

City life is busy and intense, full of restrictions and oppression,

The savage who graduated from the University of Hong Kong,

Choose to leave the city, move to the outskirts, burn wood for cooking, open up land for farming,

Decorate your home with things that others have discarded,

And abandon daily chemical cleaners,

Lead a simple and natural life

Prove that it is feasible to choose your own life.

 

 

Date: April 3

Time: 2pm-3pm

 

 

Savage

In 2003, he established Natural Context with like-minded friends. Since then, on the one hand, he has lived a simple life close to nature and proved the feasibility of practicing green life with actions. Encourage students and event participants to get close to nature and find happiness in their hearts.

 

Date: April 3

Time: 3:30pm-4:30pm

 

Where

The current chairman of the Lantau Water Mountain Association has spent more than 10 years doing cattle observation and recording the conditions of Lantau cattle, trying to understand the free life and natural habits of the cattle without human control.

What's wrong with our bull?

Where

 

For cows, people naturally think of several pictures: someone driving a cow to farm in the field, or as a traditional illustration of our traditional "Tongsheng" calendar, a farmer/herder holding one, or an illustration or In the old photos, the cow boy was seen riding on the back of the cow. But now there are almost no people in Hong Kong working as cow farming. The characters in these pictures are gone. What kind of animals are the cows? The animals that feed all humans, especially the Chinese, seem to be no one is interested in learning about them.

 

"After Hong Kong abandoned farming, from time to time we heard the official use of "stray cattle" to refer to the current situation of the cattle herd. Unknown Hong Kong people have accepted this term very much, but this is actually not very correct.... "He said.

野‧談

野人

 

城市生活繁忙緊張,充滿限制和壓迫,

香港大學畢業的野人,

選擇離開城市,搬去郊外,燒柴煮飯,開地耕作,

用別人棄置的東西裝飾自己的家,

並棄用日常的化學清潔劑,

過著簡單自然的生活

證明自己生活自己選是可行的。

 

 

日期:4月3日

時間:2pm-3pm

 

 

野人

於2003年與志同道合的好友創立自然脈絡,自此一方面過著接近自然的簡樸生活,以行動證明實踐綠色生活的可行性,另一方面擔任自然活動導師,推廣綠色生活,以親身體驗方式,鼓勵學生和活動參加者多親近大自然,尋找屬於內心的快樂。

 

日期:4月3日

時間:3:30pm-4:30pm

 

何來

現任大嶼山愛謢水山協會主席,過去花10多年去做牛羣觀察和紀錄大嶼山牛的狀況,嘗試理解牛羣在沒有人為操控下,牠們的自由生活和自然習性具體是怎樣的。

我們的牛牛怎麼了?

何來

 

對於牛,人們自然會想起幾個畫面: 有人驅趕著一頭牛在田裡耕作,或如我們傳統 ‘通勝’年歷的一副傳統插圖,一位農夫/牧牛人牽著一頭,或一此插畫或舊相片中所見牛童騎在牛背上,----- 但現時香港己幾乎沒有人作牛耕了,這些畫面的人物不在了,牛,,,,其實是什麼樣的動物?那些是養活了所有人類的動物,尤其中國人,好像沒有人有興趣去了解牠們。

 

「香港自棄耕之後,不時會聽到官方以『流浪牛』去稱呼牛羣現時的狀況,不明䄂的香港人都很很接受了這種叫法,但這其實並不很正確,...」何來說。