"Art Home" held the "Yuan Ye Life Festival" last year, which was welcomed by people of all walks of life. It shows that Hong Kong people are concerned about "sustainable life" and "Hong Kong Yuan Ye". This year, we received funding from the Hong Kong Arts Development Council to launch a series of "Living in the Wild" series-"Living in the Wild" Earth Art Camp, hoping to use "Art in Education" to introduce the "Land Art" rarely seen in Hong Kong. Everyone, encourage more exposure to nature and different art media.

 

The "Breath of the Wild" Land Art Camp held in December 2017 will bring art out of the traditional art space and walk into nature through three-day and two-night outdoor camping, allowing participating friends to experience outdoor life as well as try Learn about artistic creation in a natural environment, return to nature through art, realize the importance of "sustainable development", and compose the land art map of Hong Kong.

 

Three days and two nights camp time

B. December 29, 30, 31 (a few places left)

 

cost

HK$250 per person

(Including tutor fees, tools and materials, general camp supplies, insurance, and coach transfers for the land art workshop, etc.)

Participation qualifications

People 18 years of age or older

The number of places is limited, registration will be arranged on a first-come, first-served basis (college students are preferred)

​​

details of the event  

The "Breath of the Wild" land art camp plan is divided into multiple stages. The first stage will be an art camp, the second stage will show the students' achievements to the public in the form of exhibitions and sharing sessions, and the final stage will be printed and published on an online platform. , Summarize the experience of the event and share the art teaching resources in Hong Kong.

The first stage: Yuanye Art Camp (December 2017)

This plan will hold two Yuanye Art Camps (three days and two nights). Each art camp will be held in the suburbs, with the focus on landscape art. The artists will lead the participants in the forms of sculpture, building, installation, painting, photography, performance art, sound art, etc., drawing on-site materials and making full use of nearby natural materials , Such as sand, stone, mud, shells, wood, branches, hay, dead leaves, water, etc., to carry out large-scale collective creations and small-scale individual works. These local creations will pay great attention to 1) the balance with the ecology; 2) integrating and connecting the surrounding environment in the creation; 3) the use of natural and original materials; 4) the experience process in it.

 

Three days and two night camps (junior college students are preferred), a total of two. Each time there are about 20 people, divided into two groups, 10 people in each group, led by two artists and a staff with rich experience in outdoor camping.

 

Participants are 18 years of age or older and in good health.

 

Before each group departs, it is necessary to attend the briefing session. Explain the precautions for the countryside and the materials, clothing, safety and other information that should be brought to the participants, and emphasize the importance of reminding the participants to take care and protection of nature as the principle of creation. In addition, we will communicate with the artists accompanying the group and discuss the arrangements for collective creation. (Details will be announced later)

 

Location: Lantau Island or Sai Kung Camp

 

Participating Artists: He Yuanliang, Xie Zhensheng, Huang Siheng, Wu Jiajun, Ou Jiayao, Liang Zhigang, Wan Zi, Li Huiyi and Weng Zhiwei

 

Phase 2: Exhibition and workshop

Exhibit the works of "landscape art" created by Yuanye Art Camp artists and participants, and share with the public the experience of "local art" in Hong Kong.

The third stage: guide or literature

Share the records and experience of the Land Art Camp.

 
 

【Volunteer Recruitment】

 

We will hold the Earth Art Camp from November to December. We hope to gather friends who love nature and art and become volunteers to assist in the camping activities on the day. Volunteers need to take care of the participants, arrange the camping materials, and Assist camp affairs etc.

 

If you have any questions, please feel free to contact us via facebook/email (info@arttogether.org )/telephone (5240 8964).

 

【Recruitment of camping equipment】

 

With the boom in hiking and camping in recent years, citizens have purchased camping equipment. Perhaps due to various reasons, many camps that have been used only a few times have been placed in their homes. Adhering to the sustainable model of "Living in the Wild", we are now recruiting all kinds of camping equipment.

 

If you also want to make good use of idle camping equipment, welcome to support us!

 

Recruitment address:

3rd Floor, No. 222, Sai Yeung Choi South Street, Prince Edward, Kowloon (near Exit B2 of Prince MTR Station, after Pioneer Center)

 

time:

Monday and Thursday to Sunday (10 am to 6 pm, closed on Tuesday and Wednesday)

 

If you have any questions, please feel free to contact us via facebook/email (info@arttogether.org )/telephone (5240 8964).

 

We thank you all for your support!

【Recruiting: Camping Gear】

Since the popularity of hiking and camping, a large number of camping gears were sold in recent years. Unfortunately, some of it is disused for a long time. Based on our concept of "sustainable", we hope to sustain these camping gears.

 

If you also want to sustain your camping gears, please support us.

 

Our address: 3/F, 222 Sai Yeung Choi Street South, Prince Edward, Kowloon, Hong Kong(Close to MTR station Prince Edward Exit B2 and Behind Pioneer Center)

 

Opening hour

Mon and Thu to Sun (10:00 – 18:00)

 

For enquiry, please contact us through our Facebook, email ( info@arttogether.org ) or phone (5240 8964).

 

We appreciate your help!

Hosted by:

「藝術到家」於上年舉辦「源野生活節」,獲得不同階層市民歡迎,可見香港市民對「永續生活」及「香港源野」的關注。我們本年度獲香港藝術發展局撥款資助,再推出「源野生活」系列計劃 -《源野呼吸》大地藝術營,希望以「藝術融入教育」,將極少在香港看到的「大地藝術」介紹給大家,鼓勵多接觸大自然和不同的藝術媒介。

 

2017年12月份期間舉行的「《源野呼吸》大地藝術營」,透過三日兩夜的野外露營,將藝術帶出傳統藝術空間,走進自然,讓參與朋友體驗戶外生活之餘,亦嘗試在大自然環境中學習藝術創作,透過藝術回歸自然,認識「永續發展」之重要,譜寫香港的大地藝術地圖。

 

三日兩夜營時間

B. 12月29,30,31日 (尚餘少量名額)

 

費用

每位費用港幣250元

(當中包括大地藝術工作坊的導師費用、工具物料、一般營地用品、保險、及旅遊車接送等)

參加資格

18歲或以上人士

名額有限,以先到先得準則安排報名(大專學生優先)

​​

活動詳情  

《源野呼吸》大地藝術營計劃分多個階段,首階段將為藝術營,次階段將會以展覽及分享會等形式向公眾展示學生的成果,尾階段將會以印刷出版及網上平台,將活動經驗總結,分享香港藝術教學資源。

第一階段:源野藝術營 (2017年12月)

本計劃將舉辦兩次源野藝術營(三日兩夜)。每次藝術營將在郊外進行,以地景藝術為重心,由藝術家帶領參加者以雕塑、拼砌、裝置、繪畫、攝影、行為藝術、聲音藝術等形式,就地取材,盡量利用附近天然物料,如沙、 石、泥、貝殼、木頭、樹枝、乾草、枯葉、水等,進行大型的集體創作及小型的個人作品。這些在地創作,將十分注重 1)與生態之平衡;2)在創作中結合並連繫周圍環境;3)天然及原始物料的運用;4)當中的體驗過程。

 

三日兩夜營(大專生優先) 共兩次。每次名額約20人,分兩組,每組 10人,由兩位藝術家及富野外露營經驗工作人員帶領。

 

參與人士年滿十八歲或以上,身體健康。

 

每團出發前,需出席簡介會。為報名參加者講解郊野注意事項及應帶備的物資、行裝、安全等資訊,並重點提醒參加者在創作中需以愛護及保護自然為原則。另會與隨團藝術家交流,商議集體創作的安排等。 ( 詳情稍後公佈)

 

地點:大嶼山或西貢營地

 

參與藝術家: 何遠良、謝振聲、黃思珩、吳家俊、區家耀、梁志剛、丸仔、黎慧儀及翁志偉

 

第二階段:展覽及工作坊

展出源野藝術營藝術家及參加者創作「地景藝術」作品,與公眾分享在香港進行「在地藝術」的體驗。

第三階段:指南或文獻

分享大地藝術營的紀錄和經驗。

 
 

【義工招募】

 

我們將會在11月至12月舉行大地藝術營,希望能召集喜愛大自然和藝術的朋友,成為義工協助當日露營活動,義工需要在活動當日負責照顧活動參加者、安排露營所需物資、及協助營地事務等。

 

如有疑問,歡迎透過facebook/電郵 (info@arttogether.org)/電話 (5240 8964)與我們聯絡。

 

【募集露營營具】

 

近年行山與露營的熱潮,市民紛紛添置營具,可能由於種種不同原因,不少僅使用寥寥數次的營具被放置在家中「舖塵」。秉承「源野生活」的永續模式, 我們現正募集各類的露營用具。

 

如你亦期望妥善利用閒置的營具,歡迎支持我們!

 

募集地址:

九龍太子西洋菜南街222號三字樓 (近太子地鐵站B2出口,於始創中心後)

 

時間:

星期一及四至日 (上午10時至下午6時,星期二及三休息)

 

如有疑問,歡迎透過facebook/電郵 (info@arttogether.org)/電話 (5240 8964)與我們聯絡。

 

我們感謝各位的支持!

【Recruiting: Camping Gear 】

Since the popularity of hiking and camping, a large number of camping gears were sold in recent years. Unfortunately, some of it is disused for a long time. Based on our concept of "sustainable", we hope to sustain these camping gears.

 

If you also want to sustain your camping gears, please support us.

 

Our address: 3/F, 222 Sai Yeung Choi Street South, Prince Edward, Kowloon, Hong Kong(Close to MTR station Prince Edward Exit B2 and Behind Pioneer Center)

 

Opening hour

Mon and Thu to Sun (10:00 – 18:00)

 

For enquiry, please contact us through our Facebook, email (info@arttogether.org) or phone (5240 8964).

 

We appreciate your help!

主辦 Presented by: