Allpamama Healing Circle Allpamama Healing Circle

Allpamama is derived from the Quechua language of the pre-Inca culture, which means "Mother of the Earth". After the Spanish colonial rule ended, the Incas hoped to restore the original culture. They noticed the situation facing the world and believed that the original culture had a special energy to make the world a beautiful one.

Everything in the universe vibrates, and every organ in the body has a specific frequency. Adjusting the body frequency can restore the imbalance state and regain the health of the body and mind.

 

Just today, let us embrace the mother of the earth, return to nature, and connect with the highest energy of the universe. The healing circle resonates with common energy and expands outwards round by round, healing oneself, healing others, healing sentient beings, and healing the earth. 

The Kopalmama healing circle was enlightened by Andean shamans in Peru. The purpose is to balance people's soul, spirit, emotion and body through vibration and energy activities, and to revive the inner divinity. Kopalmama’s workshop emphasizes technique, mind and meditation, and through regular joint practice, we will work hard with all practitioners.

柯帕瑪瑪療癒圈 Allpamama Healing Circle

Allpamama源自前印加文化奇楚瓦語(Quechua),意思是「大地之母」。西班牙殖民統治結束後,印加人希望把原始文化復原,他們注意到世界正面對的狀況,相信原始文化具有特殊能量,可使世界合一美好。

宇宙萬物皆振動,身體各個器官都有特定的頻率。調整身體頻率,可使失衡狀態回復正軌,身心重拾健康。

 

就在今天,讓我們擁抱大地之母,回歸自然,連接宇宙最高能量。療癒圈以共同能量共振,一圈一圈向外擴展,療癒自己、療癒他人、療癒眾生、療癒地球。 

柯帕瑪瑪療癒圈在秘魯受安地斯薩滿巫士點化,目的是透過震頻及能量活動,讓人們靈魂、精神、情緒和身體得到平衡,使內在神性復甦。柯帕瑪瑪的工作坊強調技法、心法和靜心,並透過定期共修,與各位修行者共同精進。